logo1

Plant Fairs 2018

As well as our regular nursery openings you can find us out and about at plant fairs most weekends. We are happy to take plant orders to any of these venues on request.

Please email us with your orders - in good time if possible - so that we can confirm availability and prices for you.

Many of these fairs are 'Plant Hunters' Fairs' which are organised by Janet & Martin Blow, more details of these can be found on their web site 

www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Next Event


Sunday 29th April 2018. 10am to 5pm.

Entry to the fair and gardens. Special Price (for this event only) £3.50 

Tea rooms open for coffee, light lunches, home made teas, ice creams and snacks.

 

 

Future Events


Saturday 5th May 2018.


Weston Park

 Sunday 6th May & Monday 7th May 2018 £3.00

 Times: 10am - 5pm

 

 


Sunday 13th May 2018.

Times: 10am - 4pm

Fair and gardens: £3.00


Sunday  May 20th 2018

Times 10am - 4pm

Entry to fair, sculpture trail and Ironworks : £1.00 in aid of Hope House Children's Hospices.


Sunday 27th May 2018. Times 10am - 4pm

Entry to fair and gardens: £3.00 in aid of the National Garden Scheme (NGS)


Monday 28th May 2018

Times: 10am - 4pm

Free Entry to Fair


Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd June 2018

Times: 10am - 5pm

Entry to fair and gardens £3.50


Sunday 10th June 2018

Times: 10.00am - 4pm

Free entry to fair.


Sunday 17th June 2018. 10am to 3pm.


Sunday June 24th 2018. 10am to 4pm.

Entry to fair and walled garden £1.00

Free Parking


Saturday 30th June & Sunday 1st July 2018. 

Times: 10am - 5pm

Entry to fair, gardens and grounds £2.50 (Half standard price)

Henbury Hall Gardens, Henbury, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9PJ


Sunday 8th July 2018

Times: 10am - 5pm

Fair and gardens: £3.00

 


Sunday 22nd July 2018 

Times 10am - 4pm

Entry to fair, gardens and hall : £2.00 per adult (Children free)


Sunday 29th July 2018

Times 10am - 4pm

Entry to fair, sculpture trail and Ironworks : £1.00 in aid of Hope House Children's Hospices.


Sunday 5th August 2018

Times 10am - 4pm

Entry to fair, gardens and grounds £1.00. Free Parking.

This is an unusual and exciting venue in Leicestershire.


Sunday August 12th 2018 11am - 4pm.

Admission £1.00.


Bank Holiday Sunday 26th & Monday 27th  August 2018.

Times: 10am - 5.00pm

Entry to gardens and fair: £4.00 (Less than half the standard entry price).


Bodenham Arboretum

Saturday  September 1st 2018

Times: 10am - 4pm

Free Entry to Fair.

Welcome to this exciting and beautiful venue for our North Worcestershire / South Shropshire Plant Hunters' Fair.

 


Sunday 2nd September 2018

Times: 10am - 4pm

Entry £1.00 (redeemable when paying for optional entry to the garden).


Sunday 9th September 2018.

Admission to fair and gardens £2.50

Times: 10am - 4pm


Sunday 16th September 2018

Times: 10am - 5pm

Entry to fair, gardens and grounds £2.50 (Half standard price)


Sunday 23rd September 2018

Times: 10am - 5pm

Fair and gardens: £3.00