logo3

Plant Fairs 2019

As well as our regular nursery openings you can find us out and about at plant fairs most weekends. We are happy to take plant orders to any of these venues on request.

Please email us with your orders - in good time if possible - so that we can confirm availability and prices for you.

Many of these fairs are 'Plant Hunters' Fairs' which are organised by Janet & Martin Blow, more details of these can be found on their web site 

www.planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Next Event


Friday 28th & Saturday 29th June 2019. 

Times: 10am - 5pm

Entry to fair, gardens and grounds £3.00 (Half standard price)

Henbury Hall Gardens, Henbury, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9PJ

Future Events


Sunday 30th June 2019. 10am - 5pm.


Sunday 7th July 2019. 10am to 4pm.

Entry to fair and walled garden £1.00

Free Parking.


Sunday 21st July 2019 

Times 10am - 4pm

Entry to fair, gardens and hall : £3.00 per adult (Half Standard entry price), (Under 18's free)


Sunday 28th July 2019

Times 10am - 4pm

Entry to fair, sculpture trail and Ironworks : Suggested minimum donation of £1.00 in aid of Hope House Children's Hospices.


Sunday 4th August 2019

Times 10am - 4pm

Entry to fair, gardens and grounds £1.00. Free Parking.

This is an unusual and exciting venue in Leicestershire.


Sunday August 11th 2019 11am - 4pm.

Entry: Donation to funds to conserve and restore the historic chapter house - suggested £2.00

Dogs on leads welcome


Sunday 18th August 2019

Times: 10am - 4pm

Fair and gardens: £3.00


Bank Holiday Sunday 25th & Monday 26th  August 2018.

Times: 10am - 5.00pm

Entry to gardens and fair: £4.00 (Less than half the standard entry price).


Saturday 31st August 2019

Times: 10am - 4pm

Free Entry to Fair.


Sunday 1st September 2019

Times: 10am - 4pm

Entry £1.00 


Sunday 8th September 2019.

Admission to fair and gardens £2.50

Times: 10am - 4pm